Vogue Fabrics By Mail Catalog - 1 Year Subscription

Ratings and Reviews of Vogue Fabrics By Mail Catalog - 1 Year Subscription

Back to product details

Score: 4.71 (votes: 56)
 
Score: 4.71 (votes: 56)
Rating of votes (56)
5
 
 
48customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
6customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Per page: , per page
  • Joyce Jacob
    Jun 10, 2020, 09:53 PM
    This is a 5 star product, I have been a member for ever! Look forward to seasonal samples, keep up the quality product
  • Trice Ware
    May 27, 2020, 09:18 PM
    I love being able to see and feel the fabric. Being able to attach the fabric swatches to the booklet is great. Love it all
  • Proud Father
    May 26, 2020, 12:14 PM
    My daughter recently became interested in designing and sewing and told me she wanted to learn fabrics. With some research I came across a few annual subscription options, but Vogue grabbed my attention. Presentation was simple and they were professional on the phone explaining their many years of experience and large inventory. It is a plus that they are family owned as I enjoy supporting local business.

    I was pleased when the catalog and plenty swatches arrived in the mail, neatly packaged. This was a surprise so my daughter who dove right in with a huge smile on her face!
  • Joyce Jaco
    Apr 25, 2020, 06:36 PM
    This is my second year for a subscription. I love being able to see and feel the fabrics before I buy. Such a variety to select from and I was pleased with what I bought.
  • Jane Chartrand
    Apr 22, 2020, 02:49 PM
    Great getting back to this after a sewing "hiatus". Good variety of fabric selections and pattern choices as well. Will be placing my order shortly.
  • Margaret Strieper
    Apr 12, 2020, 10:54 AM
    I placed my order in March and have yet to receive it. I am so looking forward to it and writing a real review after I have seen it. Maybe soon???
    Vogue Fabrics
    Apr 12, 2020, 02:41 PM
    Hi Margaret - sure thing - we will send one out to you right away. As we stated on the home page, we have been focusing all of our effort into sending out orders of fabrics/elastics/twill tapes, etc for the efforts going into sewing masks, gowns, and shields in the fight against COVID-19. We have not been sending out the swatches and catalogs, since we do not have our full fulfillment staff on site during the state mandated stay-at-home order, so we wouldn't be able to fill the orders in a the prompt manner that our subscribers are used to.
  • Margaret Welter
    Apr 8, 2020, 07:40 PM
    I get very excited when my Vogue Fabrics by mail catalog arrives. I quickly adhere the fabric swatches to the description. One feature of the catalog is the sketches and pattern suggestions for many of the fabric swatches. I have ordered fabric several times and always enjoy my purchases.
    The people at Vogue Fabrics are very knowledgeable about their products and are very helpful.
  • Brita Posedel
    Apr 8, 2020, 02:54 PM
    I have enjoyed my subscription to the Vogue Fabric Swatch catalog for more than 6 years.
    When the Spring, 2020 issue arrived recently I immediately found two swatches that I was
    anxious to order in yards of fabric. I was disappointed that the samples in this issue
    were not available yet to order on line. I appreciate that the delay may be because of the
    state of the pandemic world wide.
    Vogue Fabrics
    Apr 8, 2020, 07:23 PM
    Thanks Brita - these are all online. If you aren't seeing them, I will check your membership on our back end in case something isn't clicked for exclusive viewing. - Rogie
  • Anne Tindall
    Mar 3, 2020, 07:25 AM
    I love these swatches. They feed my obsession with fabric and I look forward to each issue. The folks at Vogue Fabrics are easy to work with and extraordinarily helpful. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
  • Myra Broussard
    Feb 24, 2020, 03:00 PM
    Love receiving my seasonal fabric swatches. I am able to feel the fabric and envision what I can create. Prices are fair and affordable. Of course I can say I have a nice fabric stash from Vogue Fabrics.
Per page: , per page