Vogue Fabrics By Mail Catalog - 1 Year Subscription

Ratings and Reviews of Vogue Fabrics By Mail Catalog - 1 Year Subscription

Back to product details

Score: 4.71 (votes: 56)
 
Score: 4.71 (votes: 56)
Rating of votes (56)
5
 
 
48customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
6customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Per page: , per page
  • Barbara Tosetti
    Feb 12, 2020, 05:54 PM
    Love the catalogue and being able to use the samples for color matching
    with items in my wardrobe and home accessories. I have had conversations
    with the lovely people that represent the fabric choices and the information
    as been very helpful. With many fabric stores that are closing, the Vogue
    Fabrics by mail Catalog is a must for me.
    Thank you
  • Regina Staiger
    Feb 10, 2020, 12:06 PM
    I LOVE BEING ABLE TO FEEL THE FABRIC AND ALSO THE INFORMATION CONCERNING EACH SWATCH.
  • ROSALINA MUNIZ
    Feb 3, 2020, 05:21 AM
    Excelent, but I prefer the previous format (swatches attached). I underestand the changes, anyway.
    Good selection of fabrics; good prices.
  • Lyn Dee Rankin
    Jan 1, 2020, 04:24 PM
    I have been using this sample catalog for 20 years as a source for my wardrobe sewing. The fabrics are great quality and very reasonably priced. I don’t know what I would do without it
  • Margaret Hager
    Dec 28, 2019, 07:20 PM
    I just received my first swatch catalog for a Christmas gift and absolutely LOVE it!!! The history of plaids, the fabric samples, the patterns suggestions, everything! I live in a rural area and don’t have access to this quality of fabrics and the prices are great. Can’t wait to place my first order!
  • Mary Ann
    Dec 20, 2019, 10:59 AM
    I love my catalogue subscription and look forward to receiving them in the mail. I have been a catalogue subscriber for several years and placed multiple orders. Customer service, on the rare occasions when I need help, has been fantastic!
  • Bernice Smedes
    Dec 18, 2019, 02:38 PM
    I love these swatches. It is so much easier to order fabric when you can see and feel it.
  • Felicia Jochum
    Dec 17, 2019, 08:19 PM
    I am very happy I purchased the catalog. The pattern and fabric designs are very lovely and elegant. The fabric swatches are substantial and show the quality of the material. No more Joanne Fabrics for me!
  • Sherri Slaven
    Dec 15, 2019, 10:31 PM
    I really like the swatch catalogs I have received. I enjoy adding all the samples to their designated spots. The information and fabric content of each one helps me make good decisions before I make my purchases. The drawings and pattern info. gives me creative garment suggestions. Thank you for such a good product!!
  • KatVilla
    Dec 15, 2019, 07:09 PM
    I am handicapped and can't get out to shop in stores. I buy all my fabrics online and take a big chance on the quality of what arrives. With the swatch catalogs, I am able to determine exactly what I am going to get. I also appreciate the suggested uses for the fabrics. The selections of fabrics include those that are priced very fairly, all the way up to the nicer things that cost more. This is my second year subscribing and I will never stop.
Per page: , per page