Vogue Fabrics By Mail Catalog - 1 Year Subscription

Ratings and Reviews of Vogue Fabrics By Mail Catalog - 1 Year Subscription

Back to product details

Score: 4.71 (votes: 56)
 
Score: 4.71 (votes: 56)
Rating of votes (56)
5
 
 
48customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
6customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Per page: , per page
  • Sandra Lindberg
    Dec 13, 2019, 06:48 AM
    I've received 2 swatch catalogues so far and both times I've enjoyed the fabrics included. The swatches (in perfect order--how do you do that!) make it really easy to imagine what fabrics to use for what pattern. I've already ordered several fabrics from these collections. Thanks for this great service.
  • Glenda DeYoung
    Dec 11, 2019, 07:47 PM
    So happy with the suggestions and the wonderful swatches. I love being able to FEEL the material and see different ideas for use. Thank you so much.
  • Jamye Sheppard
    Dec 10, 2019, 02:18 PM
    I am so glad I invested in the catalog subscription. For the first time, online fabric ordering is not a stressful process. The swatches and sewing suggestions are extremely helpful, and the collections are well put together.
  • Kim McClung
    Dec 7, 2019, 06:51 PM
    Getting my catalog is one of the highlights of my hobby. It's so much fun to look at the fabrics in my favorite recliner - especially the fabrics that I might not have thought to look at myself. The commentary is always entertaining and educational, and the combinations in their collections are well curated. Vogue's customer service is always excellent, and their prices are great as well.
  • Debbie Tengler
    Dec 7, 2019, 05:55 AM
    I absolutely love receiving my catalog of fabric swatches! Feeling all the wonderful fabrics and reading this extremely well written catalog is a total joy for me.
  • Nana64
    Dec 6, 2019, 08:15 AM
    Love it! Seeing the patterns and fabric is very helpful. Have been introduced to some new pattern makers.
  • Pamela H Riley
    Dec 5, 2019, 08:45 PM
    Love getting the swatches in the mail...and the text is always such a good read!
  • Elizabeth Barrow
    Dec 5, 2019, 06:26 PM
    I love the subscription for swatches. The fabrics always seem to be of very good quality and reasonable price. Some of the textures and weaves challenge me to try sewing something out of my comfort zone, which I appreciate. As the local fabric stores trend more and more to crafts, I really like being able to buy dressmaker fabric and notions online. My only request would be to add more variety in your patterns. I like the pattern "stories" very much but I wish there were a few new ones to add to the mix.
  • Carol Kuzilik
    Dec 4, 2019, 07:49 PM
    Having fabric samples and curated collections is a game changer for me. Now, instead of just buying a fabric and putting it in my stash, my decisions are based on texture, color and actual ideas of how to use what I purchase.
  • Edie
    Dec 3, 2019, 10:02 PM
    The subscription is just what I need. I was having a hard time figuring out what fabrics to use for my projects. It's a great help. Thanks.
Per page: , per page